PDA

View Full Version : WIP Comments: Xeri

Xeri
07-17-2007, 11:35 AM
Here is the thread for and comments on/about my WIP. Sorry I don't have a lot of equipment and you might see the occasional clear tote in the back ground pictures ... yup ... those are my supply cabinets!

double stroke roller
07-24-2007, 07:20 PM
Nice job on the guitar! I can't wait to see how your drum turns out:cool:

stellardrum
07-24-2007, 08:13 PM
Nice job on the guitar! I can't wait to see how your drum turns out:cool:

dito on that....it does look great, and I'll bet your drum turns out just as nice!

latindrum
07-29-2007, 09:29 AM
Dude, I'm liking this!!! I love graphics. This is going to be a really cool drum!!!

munich
07-29-2007, 10:23 AM
I wasn't "getting it" until today.
It's looking great!

Rat A'tat
07-29-2007, 10:39 AM
very nice. I've been working with vinyl transfer for about 8 years now. I love what one can do with it.
nice color combination.

blsandell
07-29-2007, 11:38 AM
Very very nice work! The colors and theme would make a great kit.

Boss_Bones
07-29-2007, 03:42 PM
Looking good. What would be really slick, is if you made a kit to match, but in slightly different colors so as to form a contrast, while still keeping the graphic design as a consistent design element.

latindrum
07-30-2007, 09:49 AM
Too bad about the bubbles. I hate it when stuff like that happens. If you can, post some pics of the problem so that others can know what to look for and how to fix/avoid it in the future.

Xeri
07-30-2007, 10:54 AM
Good idea ... I'll start taking pictures tonight. I'm just hoping that I can get zoomed in enough to show the bubbles. Just need to slow down a bit on the second time around. :D

Xeri
08-05-2007, 08:22 AM